If you are a group owner, you can delete your group. This means that all the posts written to the message board will be permanently deleted, along with the group. Obviously, anyone assigned to coach the group will no longer be coaching the group, and any group members will no longer be members.
Articles in this section
- My group owner deleted his Soccer-1 account; what happens to the group?
- What happens if I delete my group?
- Do I have to be friends with someone to be in the same group?
- If I'm a coach, can I join a group that already has a coach?
- Why does the app ask for my location?
- What is the relationship between a coach and a group?
- How can I be a coach?
- What is a group?
- How do I install Soccer-1?
- How much does Soccer-1 cost?